Home
Momtastic
Site Map
Help
Register
Log In
 

Go Back   BabyandBump > Shop, Swap & Reviews > Store & Product Reviews

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old Sep 5th, 2009, 06:50 AM   #1
tashyluv
AutoSignup (SAAB)
Active BnB Member
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 758

Laceys online? Anyone bought from this website? (UPDATED)


Ok, I have chosen my pram, Im looking around and keep finding better deals. This website www.laceysonline.co.uk had my pram for £50 cheaper.

Just wanted to know if any of you have shopped here and if it is legit?

Thanks xxx


 
Status: Offline
 
Old Sep 11th, 2009, 04:17 AM   #2
tashyluv
AutoSignup (SAAB)
Active BnB Member
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 758
Just wanted to say, I finally gave in and bought my pram/travel system/careseat off this site. It was an obaby zezu pramette, it was delivered within 2 working days! and the pram is beautiful and was cheaper than a lot of other sites


 
Status: Offline
 
Reply

  BabyandBump > Shop, Swap & Reviews > Store & Product Reviews


Bookmarks

Tags
bought, laceys, online, updated, website

Thread Tools


Similar Threads
Anyone bought from Kiddisave.co.uk? Or tried pricematching! Pregnancy - Second Trimester
Anyone bought from elliebump & recieved/not recieved? Buy, Swap & Sell
Anyone bought from Natural Parenting
For those who have bought from babymattress online.co.uk Pregnancy Club
Anyone bought a car from car giant? General Chatter